Many faces of courage

CourageCeci Giltenan, a wonderful romance writer, dedicated February as the month of courage on her blog. Many of her friends and Ceci herself post about what they consider courageous, and reading those posts is fascinating. I also posted there my thoughts about courage. I think courage, as an abstract concept, often depends on the point of view or the social norm, which might be different in different societies.

My post was illustrated with examples from my novel Almost Adept. I guess I didn’t have enough courage to illustrate my ideas with real life cases. Or was it wisdom on my part to refrain from them?

This entry was posted in Almost Adept, Olga Godim, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Many faces of courage

  1. Gede Prama says:

    Simple but meaningful friends, greetings compassion 🙂

Leave a Reply

