The tower of writers

Found it on BookLikes – such a lovely image. Where would you want to be in this abode of scribes? Avoiding Cliche Island (bottom right) is mandatory for your writerly well-being. I’m entering the plot labyrinth.

Writer's Place

 

This entry was posted in Olga Godim, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The tower of writers

  1. Widdershins says:

    That’s just … wonderful! 😀

  2. Rebecca says:

    The first draft furnace caught my eye. I’ve just published my second novel which in its first draft was a crime against the craft. But I nursed it back to health, tossed most of the dreck out, and 8 months later published. I think I’ll have a ceremonial burning.

Leave a Reply

