Open, Charlie on wattpad – chapter 4 and 5

I posted Chapters Four and Five of my steampunk novella Open, Charlie on Wattpad. In these chapters, Charlie flies a dirigible with her new friend Mary. They are heading to Denver, but troubles follow Charlie even into the sky. Chapter Four is here.

⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒
Eighteen-year-old Charlie is running away from her criminal stepfather, a New York gang boss. For five long years, he has been forcing her to use her magical abilities to open bank vaults and safe boxes. Charlie wants to escape his brutal rule but where in America would she be safe from his ruthless avarice?
⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒⇒

Besides the text of the new chapters, I also posted a schedule and map of the dirigible company on wattpad and I want to display it here too. Such schedules hang in every dirigible terminal in America.

I also provided an alternative cover for the novella, but you’ll have to read Chapter Five to see it.

Save

This entry was posted in Novella, Olga Godim, Open Charlie, wattpad and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Open, Charlie on wattpad – chapter 4 and 5

  1. emaginette says:

    I love the map. For some reason it all seems that much more real. 🙂

    Anna from elements of emaginette

  2. authorcrystalcollier says:

    How fun! I hopped on Wattpad a while back, but I couldn’t get into it. I know it was just me being impatient and wanting the whole story at once, but reading is serious business. When I’m ready to do it, I’m ready to do it!

  3. I love your covers! Open, Charlie sounds amazing and that cover is just wonderful. When you get it all written on Wattpad, will you publish the book? I’m like Crystal- I want everything at once. 🙂

Leave a Reply

