I’m a celebrity on wattpad

Wattpad’s group AdultFiction just published an interview with me. You can read it here. As you might know, wattpad is a large community of writers who post their stories on the wattpad site for everyone to read. I have several stories there, and the group moderators liked some of them. Hence, the interview.

Despite the implications of the group’s name, AdultFiction doesn’t mean sexual content. It means, in the context of the site, ‘not teenagers’. As teenagers constitute the majority of readers and writers on wattpad, the mature writers felt the need to create a separate group for themselves.

 

This entry was posted in Olga Godim, wattpad and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’m a celebrity on wattpad

  1. Erika Beebe says:

    Congratulations Olga!

  2. Julie Reeser says:

    That’s so cool. Congratulations!

  3. Denise Covey says:

    Super news Olga! I’m naughtily sitting in a workshop; at the Romance Writers of Aust. and catching up. Bad, aren’t I? I hope to read the interview after the weekend.

  4. spunkonastick says:

    Congrats! That is great exposure.

  5. cheriereich says:

    Congrats! What a great interview! I hope you’re finding some new things to write and have gotten over the writer’s block. 🙂

  6. Widdershins says:

    Cool interview! … Congratulations. 😀

  7. That was a great interview. Loved reading all the little details. One of the hardest parts of writing for me is having a wonderful idea, and not being able to dedicate the time to type it. So many other things in my life keep demanding my attention.

  8. Misha says:

    Yeah I really should check it out. I have both YA and adult fiction on my profile, but the adult story isn’t really getting a lot of attention.

    Well. Compared to the YA, I mean.

  9. @Olga what’s your wattpad username..I want to read your great stories😳

  10. thedemonbred says:

    Hi olga!! I do reviews for wattpad stories. Do you have any stories in mind you i can write about? your own or belonging to other writers?

  11. emaginette says:

    Congrats on the wonderful response. I’d roll with it too if it was me. 🙂

    Anna from elements of emaginette

Leave a Reply

